Latest Products http://www.shreejee.net Latest Products 16-08-25 en-us http://www.shreejee.net Home Furnishings http://www.shreejee.net/home-furnishings.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BMS Exports has positioned itself amidst the most prestigious cotton bed sheets exporters and suppliers, based in India. We also offer highly attractive embroidered cushion covers, which are highly valued by our clients in the quality cautious market. The home decor furnishings offered by us are manufactured from the premium quality fabrics, which are sourced from highly renowned suppliers. Terry Towels http://www.shreejee.net/terry-towels.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BMS Exports is reckoned as a predominant beach towels supplier and exporter in India. Our terry towels are manufactured with finest fabric. The terry cloth towels are manufactured hygienically and are designed in various colors and prints to provide a refreshing bathing experience. Ladies Wear http://www.shreejee.net/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have special gift for ladies, we bring to you exquisite range of Ladies Fashion Wear. Ladies will love multifarious colors and designs imbedded in our ladies kurti. If you need in large quantity, then no need to worry as we wholesale ladies skirts and other wears at the most affordable rates. Heena Products http://www.shreejee.net/heena-products.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The fabulous range of heena products is brought to you by one and only brand name of BMS Exports. We always strive hard to bring something innovative and reliable for our clients who probe for the best. The gamut of heena products is the testimony of the quality and purity. We are trustworthy as we bring only precise range of heena products which are useful for various purposes. Herbal Face Pack http://www.shreejee.net/herbal-face-pack.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wanna get a fair look within seconds or hours? Yes then BMS Exports is the right destination for you. We are anxious for bringing an outstanding range of herbal face pack for you. Basically we are the bona fide moisturizing pack exporter and suppliers of India who can present a vast range of face packs consisting of cucumber face pack, aloe Vera face pack, anti pimple face pack, fruit face pack and many more for you. Artificial Jewelry http://www.shreejee.net/artificial-jewelry.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BMS Exports has carved a niche as one of the prominent Artificial Jewelry Traders & Exporters, in Panchkula, Haryana. We offer an exclusive collection of Artificial Jewelry such as Bridal Jewellery, CZ Jewellery and Imitation Jewellery including artificial necklace, artificial bracelets, artificial earrings, artificial pendants, mangalsutra, artificial rings, etc. Bridal Jewellery http://www.shreejee.net/bridal-jewellery.htm Artificial Jewelry Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting a collection of Bridal Jewellery that is designed to take a brides’ beauty to a different level altogether. The Bridal Jewellery is crafted in a plethora of designs that catch the eye and in typical motifs of jewelry worn by Indian brides. Along with this, the Bridal Jewellery also reflects changing trends in bridal fashion in its beautiful heavy patterns. CZ Jewellery http://www.shreejee.net/cz-jewellery.htm Artificial Jewelry Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The demand of CZ Jewellery has increased over the years as it relects the opulence of diamond jewelry but is available at a fraction of the cost. Providing the same, we, Bms Exports, bring forth a beautiful collection of CZ Jewellery. The beauty and quality of our CZ Jewellery has no match in the market. Imitation Jewellery http://www.shreejee.net/imitation-jewellery.htm Artificial Jewelry Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Imitation Jewellery is available in designs that reflect the looks of real precious jewellery which has added on to their demand. The Imitation Jewellery is available in various colors and designs. The quality and visual appeal of the Imitation Jewellery, in addition to its affordable pricing, are the main reasons for its growing demand in the market. 92.5 Silver Jewellery http://www.shreejee.net/92-5-silver-jewellery.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BMS Exports stands as one of the most renowned 92.5 Silver Jewellery Traders and Exporters from India. Our designer 92.5 Silver Jewellery comes in various attractive shapes and designs, which look very attractive when paired with any type of attire. We offer various types of designer 92.5 Sterling Silver Jewellery like sterling silver bracelets, sterling silver earrings, sterling silver necklace, sterling silver rings etc. Bath Mats http://www.shreejee.net/bath-mats.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Bath Mats in the market. Stringently tested and checked, our range of Bath Mats is very popular among the clients. Manufactured as per client's specifications and requirements, our Bath Mats are offered in various colors, sizes and shapes. Handcrafted Jewelry http://www.shreejee.net/handcrafted-jewelry.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 What can be more appealing than Handcrafted Jewelry that is made by skilled hands with years of experience? We bring forth such a beautiful collection of Handcrafted Jewelry that can be flaunted with any outfit and at any occasion. Each piece of Handcrafted Jewelry that we bring forth reflects innovative artistry and perfect designing. Bathrobes http://www.shreejee.net/bathrobes.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive range of Bathrobes in the market. The Terry Bathrobes that we offer are available in different styles including Kimono, shawls, hooded, notch color. We make them accessible in a variety of colors and designs. Apart from this, we also provide various innovative products like terry beach bags, pouches, head wraps etc. Designer Durries http://www.shreejee.net/designer-durries.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Designer Durries including Cotton Durries, Chenille Durries, Leather Durries, Hemp Durries, Multi Color Hemp Durries, Woolen Durries, Indian Durries, etc. Our Designer Durries are made by hand using the age old technique. These Designer Durries have a tribal influence which is why they look different in looks and appeal. Gemstones http://www.shreejee.net/gemstones.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop destination for availing a wide range of Gemstones. The Gemstones made accessible by us are used for making different kinds of Jewelry items. Remarkable for their fine lustier, our range of Gemstone is available in different shapes and sizes. Handicrafts Items http://www.shreejee.net/handicrafts-items.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive collection of Handicrafts Items which is a statement of style and opulence. The Handicrafts Items made accessible by us can be used as décor or to gift someone special with elegance and style. We provide Handicrafts Items and artifacts for your home and office. We use silver, copper stone and wood for the manufacturing of these Handicrafts Items.